Cliffedale Primary School

Be the best that you can be

Contact Details

Please see the information below regarding the various ways of contacting us. Thank you.

Please use the flowchart which indicates who to contact with different queries - thank you.

Cliffedale Primary School
Northcliffe Road

NG31 8DP


Telephone: 01476 568 740




If you have any enquiries, the persons you should contact in the first instance are:

Mrs Lindsay Smith - Headteacher

Miss Kirsty Graham and Mrs Clare Prestidge - Deputy Headteachers Mrs Alison Hopkins - Administrator

Miss Ramona Honour - Bursar

Special Educational Needs Co-ordinator (SENDCO) - Mrs Sarah Bowers

Designated LAC teacher - Mrs Clare Prestidge

Deputy Designated LAC teacher - Mrs Lindsay Smith

Designated Safeguarding Lead - Miss Kirsty Graham

Deputy Designated Safeguarding Leads - Mrs Lindsay Smith, Mrs Rebecca Coley

Pastoral Lead - Mrs Rebecca Coley

Chair of Governors -Mr Darren Mitchell

LAC Governor - Mr Darren Mitchell

Safeguarding Governor - Mr Roger Bannister

SEND Governor - Mr Roger Bannister

Pupil Premium Governor - Mr Nick Farrington

Health & Safety Governor - Bronwyn Headley

Wellbeing Governor - Bronwyn Hedley


Safeguarding concerns can be reported to


In the event of you not being able to reach the Headteacher when needed, please speak to the Deputy Headteacher. 


All of our staff, children and families have a right to feel safe, secure and respected.  Please show respect, kindness and consideration to our school community. 


If you would like a paper copy of any information found on our school website, please speak to our school office who will provide this free of charge.


Contact Form

Fill this in to ask a question.